Download Do’s and Don’ts… BBC Radio 4 play online! Wahoo!

People have often asked me for a copy of “Do’s and Don’ts for the Mentally Interesting”- the Radio 4 play based upon this blog.  I often can’t help due to having one CD copy meself, and that’s it.  It’s now available for download!  You can download it at Audiogo, and you can also get it via iTunes.

There’s a charge, but by downloading it for your listening pleasure, you can keep it and I will also get about 1p! If 17 of you download it, it means I can buy a Fudge, the king of modestly priced chocolate!

It’s pretty weird that it’s out there now, but I hope you like it!

5 Responses

  1. Well, I think you deserve that fudge! Even two!😛

    I’ll go check it out!

  2. Thank you for this information only fifteen more downloads to go for your reward of fudge. What more will you do for another chocolate bar?

  3. Do you get decent money for writing radio scripts? Apart from those yummy 1ps? I was thinking of writing a bestseller because I heard you can make £20,000,000 a year doing that, so maybe you should do a misery memoir!

  4. How can I find it on Itunes? I searched but can’t seem to find it.

  5. Downloaded! Was interesting listening to it, cosndering I *know* you from your blog, it was like… woah!

    feak: the search on iTunes usually comes up with BBC Ouch! podcasts or “the afternoon play” by… some name. The Afternoon Play is the one you’re looking for, it’s red. *helpful*

    outwardly x

What say you? Comment here!

