Back!

News for my many ones of fans!

I no longer need to keep it private, so it’s back here, in all its unglory, and the redirect is off.

I’m actually going to bring the archives online again, too. I’ve hidden everything more than a year old, but what’s the point? As far away from those posts, as that person- as I feel these days, it all still happened!

I wish I could change the URL as I do not believe I have manic depression, so I should be done under the Trades Descriptions Act!

You can now read and comment here again!

That said, I still live over at the more updated http://www.seaneenmolloy.co.uk so see ya!

2 Responses

  1. Woohoo! Welcome back Seaneen.

  2. Once on the net always recoverable, thier is no hiding place. Keep well.

What say you? Comment here!

