My Greatest Moment

Long time readers will know that the highlight of the week is my sloping down to the newsagents in my pyjamas to return victorious with my Thursday Haul of trashy magazines. Then I spend a glorious hour flipping through them all (for an hour is all it takes to read them), and then they spend the next week in the bathroom to salve the stigma of suspiciously long sojourns there.

Well, in this week’s, “Real People” (released today, folks, go grab your copy!), me and my friend Jenna are in the problem page. We are the hallowed, “Pictures Posed by Models”.

Fun fact: the coat I wearing smells of cat wee, although I didn’t know this until I was on the tube. Shame it’s not scratch-n-sniff.

9 Responses

  1. Good work! What quirk of fate led to this happening, then?

  2. I have always wondered how they recruit the ‘posed by models’?
    I would not be brave enough but looks like fun :o)

  3. This is funny! Nice work😉

  4. Next stop, Deirdre’s Photo Casebook.

    • Dear Deirdre is the highlight of my day! She never fails go make me smile however crap I may be feeling

  5. omg i think i did buy it today, before reading this so totally unrelated. i bought it as i’m feeling really ill and need silly stuff to read while i go through endless kleenex and night nurse. woo!

  6. LOL I never knew how they get this done. :O

  7. could someone help me?

What say you? Comment here!

