And I’ve just realised I’ve passed a million hits

Please send cake.

Not that one.

15 Responses

  1. Congratulations. Don’t mind me, I’ll be off in the corner. Sobbing.

  2. Congrats! How about this cake?

    Lola x

  3. Congratulations!

  4. Congrats.🙂 Loving Lola’s cake.

  5. Congratulations! 🙂

  6. Marie Antoinette famously said … let them eat cake when confronted with the starving poor… now I am not starving but I am poor… so I would be pleased to eat a slice of your cake … well done on the million plus hits … your posts connect with a lot of people … hope all is well with you…

  7. Yay yay😀

  8. Gratz!😀

    Also: The babycake is pretty damn creepy, although rather well made.

  9. Congradubloodylations! I have been a lurker/reader for ages, but thought I would delurk to say congrats.

    That cake is horrid.

  10. GIVE MY REGARDS TO A BRAVE LADY,HER STORY WILL INSPIRE OTHERS TO CONQUER THEIR OWN DEMONS WHICH BLIGHTS SO MANY.congratulations.ps what flavour is the cake by the way?haha.1love sent from afar.9xzulug

  11. congrats i enjoy your blogs and although i suffer from depression not bi-polar i connect with a lot of what you write x

  12. Congratulations! I like sticky cakes. I like lots of sticky cakes. I will send lots of sticky, gooey, creamy, sugary cakes.😀

    outwardly x

  13. Woot woot for you!

  14. Conga rats… and that baby IS creepy.

What say you? Comment here!

