Apologies

Going through horrendously painful and difficult emotional time right now.  Back soon.

40 Responses

  1. No need to apologise., we all need a break now and again. Take care, Seaneen. Hope things get easier for you soon ((hug))

  2. peace to you Seaneen.

  3. No need to say anything – don’t worry about this blog, it’s readers, or the emails and comments you may feel are waiting for you. Look after yourself, please.🙂

    Do what I say, not what I do!😉

  4. take care of yourself seaneen.❤

  5. Take care

  6. Just concentrate on yourself. We’ll all be here when you get back. xx

  7. I hope you have a restful break. Take care of yourself.

    We will be here when you get back.

    Dom

  8. Hope you come back soon Seaneen. Make sure you’re safe okay?

    On your return, bring fish.❤

  9. Take care Seaneen.

    Lots of love
    Sis xxx

  10. Take the time to get on top of life. Blog comes second.

    Take care

  11. There’s no need to apologise, Seaneen. I hope things get better soon. X

  12. Keep Safe!! As you said a month can make all the difference!! XXX

  13. Don’t worry about your blog, you need to look after yourself first and foremost. If writing the blog is too stressful at the moment, don’t do it. Please, be kind to yourself.

  14. Hey Seaneen,

    This is the first time I’ve visited your site and just wanted to say I hope you feel better soon.

    My best mate heard your Radio 4 programme and was so impressed by it, hence me visiting your fab blog. I think it’s the first time she really understood what I have and how much of a head*** negotiating mental health services can be.

    So if you are feeling low or under the weather, do be proud of your great work; it’s changing livesx

  15. Take care.

    And don’t worry about us, your blog readers. We’ll be just fine on our own until you’re ready to get back to us.

  16. Don’t go fishing without someone who you enjoy being with when the fish aren’t biting!

  17. Take care x

  18. ((HUG)) Hope you feel better soon – I’ll still be reading when you get back😉.

  19. I hope things pick up for you and don’t worry about taking as much time as you need. Thinking of you xx

  20. Hope the fishies are nice to you… maybe you’ll stumble on some salmon? They swim upstream, too. very successfully, I hear — in the end, anyway🙂

    Take good care, Seaneen.

  21. Seaneen, You give so generously. Will keep you in my thoughts and will be here when you return. Be gentle with yourself.

  22. You’ll be in my thoughts. Take as long as you need. You deserve some ‘being nice to Seaneen’ time.

    While you’re away, we’ll be gatecrashing Aethelread’s blog and throwing wild parties.

    (Only joking, Aethelread… honest…)

  23. Seaneen after hearing your play and reading your blogs you have become an inspiration to me. Please keep yourself safe.

  24. just rake care of you lovely xx

  25. Take care x

  26. Take care Seaneen. xx

  27. Stay Safe
    xXx

  28. feel better soon *hug*

  29. Thinking of you. Take care pet.

    L x

  30. Take care

  31. Relax.. we’re all with you. Stay away as long as you need.

  32. Hope you feel better soon. This time of year does seem to have an effect.

  33. Ditto ditto ditto. Absolutely no apologies necessary. You and your wellbeing come first. All our love follows you fishing. Zoe.

  34. Hearing and listening…..
    (((((safe hugs)))))

  35. Hope you’re ok, hang in there

  36. HOPE YOU ARE DOING OK, STAY SAFE AND SIT TIGHT XXX IT WILL PASS, I KNOW ITS NO HELP AT THE MOMENT, BUT IT REALLY WILL XX

  37. Weary am I of the tumult, sick of the staring crowd,
    Pining for wild sea places where the soul may think aloud.
    Fled is the glamour of cities, dead as the ghost of a dream,
    While I pine anew for the tint of blue on the breast of the old Gulf Stream.

    I have had my dance with Folly, nor do I shirk the blame;
    I have sipped the so-called Wine of Life and paid the price of shame;
    But I know that I shall find surcease, the rest my spirit craves,
    Where the rainbows play in the flying spray,
    ‘Mid the keen salt kiss of the waves.

    Then it’s ho! for the plunging deck of a bark, the hoarse song of the crew,
    With never a thought of those we left or what we are going to do;
    Nor heed the old ship’s burning, but break the shackles of care
    And at last be free, on the open sea, with the trade wind in our hair.

  38. get well soon, woncha ;->…

  39. Hope you’re doing OK.

What say you? Comment here!

